Search in the site :


This site uses cookies to improve and develop the service to users and cookie profiling own and third-party for its functionality and to send you advertising and services with your preferences. To learn more about how we use cookies and how you can control, Read our Privacy Policy about cookies.
By closing this banner, scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its elements you consent to the use of cookies. I Agree


Teachers have always been interlocutors of special interest to CoopCulture, as evidenced by the 60 training events conducted since 2003, which have involved around 18,000 teachers all over Italy.

The Dedicated Initiatives

  • educational, rich annual calendar of events presenting educational opportunities and exhibitions
  • I quaderni didattici,developed in conjunction with temporary exhibitions with the aim of presenting, in various sections, the exhibition curators, the location, a look behind-the-scenes, the catalogue and the exhibition themes supplied via  Le Verifiche, sets of questions with multiple choice answers developed to be given to students after visiting the exhibition and Le Anteprime, a complete list of the works in the exhibition with captions and technical information.
  • periodic training and updating opportunities
  • in-depth educational opportunities

Click on a region to download the program of the Educational Activities

[Italian Language]


A news area for finding out in real time about dedicated initiatives and events and for consulting in-depth material.

Visit the area

Newsletter dedicated

Ufficio Scuola

848 082 408

lunedì - venerdì
dalle 9.00 alle 13.00
e dalle 14.00 alle 17.00

dalle ore 9.00 alle ore 14:00

The Educationals

I corsi sono riconosciuti attività di formazione per il personale della scuola (ex direttiva ministeriale MIUR 90/2003), in forza dell’accreditamento ministeriale riconosciuto a Società Cooperativa Culture con decreto del 3 agosto 2011.

E’ previsto l’esonero dall’obbligo del servizio, in base alle comunicazioni del Ministero della Pubblica Istruzione, dell’Università e della Ricerca.